The Final Combating Championship has returned to the Octagon this month and earlier than the following huge card – UFC 250 in June – there’s nonetheless time for another Combat Evening down in Jackonsville, Florida. Here is easy methods to dwell stream Combat Evening: Woodley vs Burns and watch UFC on-line from anyplace at this time.

UFC Combat Evening: Woodley vs Burns

UFC Combat Evening: Woodley vs Burns takes place on Saturday, Might 30 on the VyStar Veterans Memorial Enviornment in Jacksonville, Florida. The occasion is being held behind closed doorways, with the primary card beginning at 9pm ET / 6pm PT – which is 2am BST early Sunday morning within the UK. Followers within the US can watch it on their alternative of specialist sports streaming service ESPN+ and the ESPN channel on cable.

Tonight’s headline bout pits 38-year-old American Tyron Woodley towards 33-year-old Brazilian Gilbert Burns.

Source link