The DJI Mavic Air 2 is sort of prepared for take-off, in accordance the most recent leaks and rumors. However why would possibly DJI be releasing a drone throughout a world pandemic that’s conserving many people at residence, not to mention capable of head out with a brand new drone? The thought is not fairly as counter-intuitive because it appears, in keeping with trade analysts.

Latest leaks counsel the DJI Mavic Air 2 might be a mid-range drone that succeeds the unique Mavic Air from 2018, and will properly be launched at DJI’s occasion on April 27 at 9:30pm EDT / 2:30am BST / 11:30am AEST. However why does not DJI merely postpone the announcement to happen at a extra drone-friendly time? Partly as a result of it wants the increase now, in keeping with one analyst.

Source link